Word On The Street is the Harvest production of Metro Tabernacle for this year and as far as I know, this is the first time that ISCArians are in the actual cast. I feel so proud of being able to serve in such a wonderful production. I also feel so happy that I can serve in all three categories of this production! I found out I’m the only PMRian and also the only one in all 3. Wouldn’t you? LOL. Anyways, I hope that all of you come and support the cast and crew for Word On The Street. It’s really coming along and it’s developing a lot. There’s fresh talent involved and it’s really kewl. For Cempakans, I hope you guys can help support this production, I’m going to post up a poster on it if possible. ;p

For more information, check out http://christmas.metrotab.org/

Leave a Reply

