Survey for 2007!!!

This one’s all about what you want outof ’07! So think bout it hard! ;D

1. Will you be looking for a new job
Yeap, I want to find something new this year!!! =)

2. Will you be looking for a new relationship?
No way!!! =P

3. New house?
Maybe =P

4. What will you do different in 07?
I won’t slack off as much this year, I want to be more active before I suffer in SPM year =P I also want to learn to prioritise better… Hehehe…

5. New Years resolution?
To learn more stuff, live life to the fullest, and to try new things!!! =P

6. What will you NOT be doing in 07?
Lazing the year away >.<

7. Any trips planned?
A few… =P

8. Wedding plans?
No way!!!

9. What’s on your calendar?
Pics from skewl? =P

10. What can’t you wait for?
Skewl production, March Past, Games Carnival, Sports Day, the MSSD Basketball Competition, Inter-school Choral Speaking Competition, and as always… Tomorrow!!! =P

11. What would you like to see happen differently?
I don’t think there’s anything to regret… =P I don’t know ;P

12. What about yourself will you be changing?
Nothing much… =P I don’t know, if I change, then I’ll changelarr… ;P

13. What happened in 06 that you didn’t think would ever happen?
A few things… >.< I duno… Bad stuff mostly, not that good…

14. Will you be nicer to the people you care about?
Yeap…

15. Will you dress differently this year than you did in 06?
Maybe a bit… =P I duno, depends on my mood…

16. Will you start or quit drinking?
Neither… ;P

17. Will you better your relationship with your family?
I’ll try >.<

18. Will you do charity work?
Yes!!! A lot =P

19. Will you go to bars?
Nope, I don’t like alcohol

20. Will you be nice to people you don’t know?
Already started =P

21. Do you expect 07 to be a good yearfor you?
Yesh!!! =D

22. How much did you change from this time last year til now?
Quite a lot, I’ve gone through quite a lot of new experiences, good and bad, and some are stuff that I’ll never be able to forget…

23. Do you plan on having a child?
Uhh… i’m 16… NO!!!

24. Will you still be friends with the same people you are friends with now?
Yeap!!! =D

25. Major lifestyle changes?
Like? Lol. Not much really…

26. Will you be moving?
Maybe, but not far, just to a bigger compound…

27. What will you make sure doesn’t happen in 07 that happened in 06?
A few things, they’re kinda sensitive and it’s personal, so I’ll keep it to myself…

28. What were your New Years Eve plans?
I was supposed to go to a few parties that my frenz invited me to, then was invited to Genting, then was invited to The Curve, and finally a NY’s party at UKRC… So, there were quite a few reason why I didn’t go to the others, mostly, cause of transport or because of my parents >.< So, I ended up at UKRC =P

29. Will you have someone to kiss at midnight?
Nope ='(

30. One wish for 07?
That I’ll enjoy it =)

Leave a Reply

