Thanks to all of those who came to my party… and those who didn’t, don’t worry… There’s always a little more time =P

The mountain of prezzies… the Fear Factor drink… The interesting proposal from Boon Aun… The very sad break-up with all my so-called “boyfriends”… The suprise guests… The water fight…The cake on my face… The walk home… The quiet night after a riotous night… the after-party party… The goodbyes… The thud of my head on the pillow as I sms… and finally… fall asleep…

There’s only one thing to say:

I’m thankful for all the friends I have… =) and nothing beats celebrating another day of life… with friends close by… =)

Thank You… All of You
Leave a Reply

