Layer 1: On the Outside
Name: Tan Wan Juin/ Lex
Birth Date: 30/1/91
Current Status: Random
Eye Color: Dark Brown, almost black
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Righty or Lefty: Righty!

Layer 2: On the Inside
My Heritage: Hokkien
My Fears: Being alone, backstabbers, gossipers
My Weaknesses: Chocolate =P
My Perfect Pizza: Double Decker Dominoe pizza, flavoured Aloha Chicken

Layer 3: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
My thoughts first waking up: Yay! They coming today! =P
My bedtime: Supposedly 9, but… =P
My most missed memory: HUGE camp… Late night supper…

Layer 4: Which?
Pepsi or Coke: Coke
McDonalds or Burger King: McDs
Single or Group Dates: Group =P
Adidas or Nike: Nike
Tea or Nestea: Tea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee: Coffee

Layer 5: Do you…
Smoke: No WAY.
Curse: Rarely
Take a shower: DUHHHH =P
Have a crush: Used to… A few.
Think you’ve been in love: with Cilantro’s dessert? Duh =P
Go to school: Yeap! SCC!
Want to get married: Duh =P
Believe in yourself: It depends
Think you’re a health freak: Uhh… NO =P

Layer 6: In the past
Drank Alcohol: No way
Gone to the mall: Duh =P
Been on stage: Yeap… Not used to it… But I’ve grown out of stage fright di =P
Eaten sushi: Yeap! Made it too!
Dyed your hair: Hmm… No.

Layer 7: Have you ever…
Played a stripping game: Nope
Changed who you were to fit in: A loongg time ago… in primary skewl…

Layer 8: Age you’re hoping…
To be married: Hmm… I duno? =P

Layer 9: In a guy…
Best eye color: Uhmm… I duno =P Whatever suits the guy I guess…
Best hair color: Anything that suits =P
Short hair or long hair: Depends again =P

Layer 10: What were you doing…
A minute ago: Typing this =P
1 hour ago: Entertaining friends =P
4.5 hours ago: Entertaining friends =P
1 Month ago: Msging BoRiz? As always XP
1 Year ago: Chatting up friends =P

Layer 11: Finish the sentences…
I love: Chocolate, the rain, the sea, and… XP
I feel: Great =)
I hate: Feeling guilty, Being backstabbed, being gossiped about…
I hide: My secrets…
I miss: From 2… XP
I need: a hug! =P

Layer 12: Tag 5 people…
[1] Sirn Loong!!!! U need a push start… A very FORCEFUL push to move your fat si fat! =P
[2] Ardi. Dont annoy the bloggers no more =P Get to work on my tag! =P
[3] Kevin! Muahahahaha! =P
[4] BoRiz!!! =P You’re readin this right now ;P
[5] Nickybutt!!! Your punishment for being in Terengganu durin diz CNY Openhouse =P

Leave a Reply

