Blog Renovations…

I won’t be posting much in the next few days readers. But I WILL be doing a few renovations and additions to my blog. Including uploading some music, and whatnot…

Btw, I’ve been compiling a few vids by SCC students for the After Skewl Files. =P There’s a reason for all this, but you guys won’t know a thing till it hits you straight in the face =P

Also, I’ll be adding some games, music… whatnot =P Soon my blog will be one of those entertainment centres, One Stop Fun Shop >.< LOL

K, I better sign off now, gotta prepare for the booth tomorrow 😉 Well, c’est la vie. Comment me at the chatbox, bottom left! =P

Leave a Reply

