I Have The Right…

Never share some secrets, no matter how close you think you are to a person. Because, one day, they’re just going to turn around and stab you in the back. It don’t matter what your past with him/her may be, it’s not going to shield you, time’s just gonna saturate it and make it disappear. In fact, it could even become part of that knife and make the pain hurt more and last longer.

Time brings change to a person. What I wrote a year ago is definitely not what I write today. I look at my old work, and think, “How could I ever have thought something like that, it’s completely wrong.”

Time changes a person, Life changes his or her’s self. C’est la vie

Thing is, it’s just a matter of time. Anything you say or do, can turn around and bite you. It can be used as a weapon on you, so watch your mouth and watch your “friends“.

Don’t judge a book by it’s cover, and not by the first few pages of it either.

Here’s my message to you, you know who you are:

“You knew what my parents did to hurt me, you did to me what you did on purpose, and I’ll never speak to you again.”

I have the right to remain silent.

Leave a Reply

