BBQ Chicken

Games Carnival lasts 4 days, and by the end of it all, I’ll be officially known as “The Basketball Girl”, the same thing I was called for the past 2 or 3 years XP

There were also some amusing incidents where people would ask me if I was Indian Chinese or Malay Japanese. >.<

But I’m willing to risk the sunburn and tan so I can learn, practise and have fun while making new friends at every stage.

8 and a 1/2 hours of sports and lepakking is fun =P Ecspecially when you’re with your team and your family.

A friend of mine came up to me today, and told me that he didn’t have the spirit of Harimau or Cempaka when he first came as a freshman to our school. But, now you can see him jumping and screaming all across the field as fellow Harimau’s work the crowd, Cheras and Damansara alike. =P

I feel so glad to have my Harimau teammates to cheer along with when the whistle blows and the Ref flags down. I feel thankful for my Cempaka family, they’ve helped me grow a lot, and provided me with things a no one else can actually provide.

I Support Harimau…
Win or Lose…
We are still a Team… =)
Leave a Reply

