Ten little Quotes

1. The Fashion Disaster Everyone Wants to Be…

2. I Hate The Fact that I Like You… 

3. Married by a Judge, where was the Jury?

4. Until I grew up, I thought my name was “Shut Up”

5. I don’t eat anything that comes out of an animal’s mouth, but eggs…?

6. On a busy road, no grass grows… On a busy head…?

7. Anarchy does not Discriminate…

8. Profanity is the adjective of the Feeble-minded…

9. My cup is half-empty, broken, and I just split my lip on it…

10. Strength is the capacity to break a chocolate bar into four pieces with your bare hands… Then just eat one.

2 Responses to “Ten little Quotes”

  1. the fashion disaster..i prefer my own version;p
    hehe..eh..put in a cbox or sumthin

  2. Yes Ma’am! XP

Leave a Reply

