20 people (Stolen from Wayne’s blog)

Name 20 people you can think of off the top of your head. Do not read the questions until you write, and tag 5 people to do the survey.

  1. Fiz
  2. Illy
  3. Miki
  4. Pan-Je
  5. Will.i.am
  6. Nickybutt
  7. JR
  8. Jon Chia
  9. Meg
  10. Ash
  11. Shaz
  12. Mitch
  13. Brandon
  14. Shaheila
  15. Parasanth
  16. Shalini
  17. Chi Yee
  18. Ah Tuck
  19. Aaron
  20. Andy

The Questions:

 How did you meet 14?

 Bball at skewl i think XP

What would you do if you had never met 1?

Well, I won’t have a blog. No Facebook. Won’t really like guitar that much, Won’t know how to play the guitar at all actually XP I would’ve died in skewl. I would’ve been bored outta my wits. I would’ve had to face a lotta things alone. I might’ve remained uncorrupted for a little while more XP

What would you do if 20 and 9 dated you?

Lol. 20 is interesting. 9? No way. Hehehe..

Would 6 and 17 make a good couple?

Uhh.. No. Lol.

Describe no 3.-

Lol. He’s the sweetest guy I know, and he’s really talented and motivated to develop himself. =P He’s also a real Casanova and he’s a realli good friend. Even though I’ve only met him awhile. =)

Do you think 8 is attractive?

Uh… No. XP Fishball! Hahaha XP Do you know anything about no . 12’s family?

Hmm. No actually XP

Tell me something about 7.-

Uhh.. He poses all the time, and somehow manages to pull it off XP Hahaha.. What is no 18’s favourite?-

DOTA. Lol. If not, it would be basketball. Hehe..

What would you do if no 11 confesses that he/she likes you?

Uhh.. Well, that would be familiar XP What languange does 15 speak?

Speaks very interesting English, swears in really bad Cantonese and talks very fluent Horny speak XP Maybe Tamil.. I duno XP

Who is 19 going out with?

Lol. I duno. XP How old is 16 now?

16 is 16 XP

When was the last time you talked to 13?

Yesterday evening XP Then he cabut-ed and went to the gym. Who is no. 2’s favourite singer?

Too many to count? XP I remember a specific song though, “Come, come, come, come, comeee into my saaaail-BOAT!” XP

Would you date no. 4?

Lol. As friends maybe? I duno! Hahaha Would you date no. 17?

No way. Lol!

Is 15 single?

Nope! Hahaha. And he’s really proud! XP What is no 10’s last name?

Uhh. Leong? XP

Would you ever consider being in a relationship with 11?-

Uhh.. No thank you XP I’ve had my fill of relationships for awhile. XP Which school does 3 goes to?

Uhh. Some Phillipines school that requires translation of which I have no expertise XP

Where does 6 live?

Uhh.. Somewhere over the Rainbow XP What is your favourite thing about no. 5?

He’s cute and can play basketball like mad =P

Leave a Reply

