Pics

Yeap, I’ve uploaded some of the pics from the very rare posing session that happened in Cameron Highlands into Friendster and Facebook XP

What happened was Meg and Ash were applying make-up, me, *blur * then asked them to teach me how to apply make-up! hahaha *

And another pose session was when we went to Roselane Cafe, where there was good food, wireless, and really good backgrounds XP We ended taking a ton of photos with Ash’s camera.. hehehe.

*Waiting for the uploads!*

So….. the end result was a full scale “photo-shoot” XP

So here are some from my parent’s cam, XP Hehe.. And I’ll upload the rest when I get them from Ash or Meg =P

Here we go…

Lex *Oh No*

*Oh no*

Cap

Me in Meg’s cap *Yay*

 

Make-up

Like the eye shadow? Meg put it on for me XP Yay

3 gals in the mirror

Meg and Ash

*I hide behind!* 

*pose!*

O… highlight of the trip…

Guess who I met at the Equatorial??

Fiz Pool

Grandmama! XP

 Anyways. you can see the rest of the pics here =)

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=74786&id=725450102

4 Responses to “Pics”

  1. AHHHH!!! ALIEN!! LOL!! XDD

  2. omg…WHO ARE U!?

  3. you’re pretty

  4. LOL!. Uhh.. thx? Hahaha.. DO I know you?

Leave a Reply

