This New House

My new house is definitely cursed…

It renders it’s poor victims, who sleep and roam it’s majestic halls under its raised roof , incapable of getting little, if any, work done >.<

Maybe it’s the swimming pool, or my special place, high up there, where I go to think over things…

Maybe it’s my room… where I spend most of my time…

Maybe it’s because now I’m always writing new things, playing my music, reading and just plain relaxing…

Maybe it’s the fact that I’ve never felt more lazy in my life…

 

Seriously,

What is it with this place??? >.<

I really like this house and it’s helping me out a lot…

But in the wrong categories of life at this time!

I mean, SPM (red letters of doom and despair)… hello?

What am I gonna do…? =(

Leave a Reply

