Teardrops on my Guitar

After about 3 weeks of playing the guitar, I decided to record myself and see how I sounded like. And I know a lotta people have been wanting to hear me sing, so Click on the link below titled Teardrops on My Guitar. It’s a beautiful song by Taylor Swift.

I only sang a part of it, and I hope it leaves you satisfied. =P

It should bring you to a Powerpoint presentation with me singing. Why Powerpoint? Loooong story XP

But blame WordPress,

OR

you could always just balme me for not wanting to buy the premium version XP

 Teardrops on My Guitar

4 Responses to “Teardrops on my Guitar”

  1. I love that song.

    Then I got sick of it.

    The end. xD

  2. LOL! Come onnnn! Dat song is niceee.. Hahaha

  3. I adore this song! I swear that it’s actually the soundtrack to my life… (=

Leave a Reply

