Busy.. Yes, again.

Here’s what I’m planning to do:

  • Get some publicity for the latest project, Piece by Piece.

Event Info Name: Piece by piece!
Tagline: Cleaning up the world, five pieces at a time.
Host: Anyone and everyone.
Type: Causes – Rally
Time and Place Date: Saturday, March 15, 2008
Time: 12:00am – 11:55pm
Location: Wherever you are!

Just pick up minimum 5 pieces of garbage. More details posted below.

http://streething.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=15192

  • Write Essay for competition “Tomorrow’s World”

Mr. A! Why 800-1000 words??? =( Need…

Less limitation of word power XP

  • Play Guitar

It’s been officially a month since I’ve had my guitar. Yay!

  • Play host to tomorrow’s “Ladies Nite” (Mum’s old school mates reunion thing)

Think maid and feather duster. No little black skirt though >.<

  • Cheorograph modern dance thing for Nex-Gen

First-timer. Crap. I’m nervous >.<

  • Study

Sob. This is what Holidays are for, says parents and teachers.

  • Piano

Been neglecting it >.<

  • Think about what to do with the Rumah Kristus kids when the Interact Club goes to visit them again

I feel bad for not going last week =( And this week too…

I miss Vicky and Preceila =(

  • Basketball friendly match on Sunday at school

Woot! Finally! =P

  • Finish my tribal graffiti invitation design

I am suddenly addicted to this style XP

But it won’t last long before I start experimenting on other stuff =P

 

My Top Priority:

  • Get a Life

Yes, Curse it, I need one…

Very Badly

2 Responses to “Busy.. Yes, again.”

  1. hey, the last one sounds harsh on ureself.
    ive posted something pretty different on my blog. perhaps you should check it out n drop me a comment. thanks =)

  2. where’s the site with the info on the piece by piece thing ? anywhere you could put it so it’d be looooooouuuud and cleeeeeeaaaaar ? =)

Leave a Reply

