UGers

lguitar.jpg 

I’m addicted…

It’s like whenever I’m bored and alone in my room

I pick up my guitar…

And for the past month since I got it it’s been my faithful companion…

Never failing to help me to get rid of everything late into the nights so I can start over the next day with a smile…

Let’s just call it a amnesia inducing healing process =P

And I want to change a lot in my life at the moment…

So I’m starting over…

And I’m gonna do a makeover firstly on this tired old blog, then a guitar pick, maybe my guitar, then my room, myself, and finally… My life.

When you want to change the world, first change yourself…

Thanks =)

One Response to “UGers”

  1. Juin!! Tag.. =P

Leave a Reply

