Guest Writer

Today I have invited a blogger from my blogroll to add to the randomness in my blog =P

To avoid confusion, Lex types in orange and Megan types in Green, cause it’s her favourite colour.

Introducing…

*Drumroll*

(Need Amirul’s help here XP)

 

MEGAN!!!

 

Guest Blogging shall now commence

Now.

Yes, Now.

Megan…

 I said NOWWWW!

Put the coffee down! XP

Isehhh… drink coffee also cannot. See la. Like I work for her now. -_-“

Anyhoo… Hola Amigos. Me, Megan D Leong. Guest blogger for this post ONLY.

Yes, you poor unfortunate souls… won’t have to put up with my ramblings for long.

I don’t know how to start. How DOES Juin work this sort of typo layout???

    There. Much better. I’m guessin I need some sort of intro of my own. I got a blog. If you’re interested that is. But the main reason I’m typin here now is coz…

WHAT WAS IT JUIN?

Nevermind, she’s playin “A Thousand Miles” right now. Can’t hear me with that racket.. Ah yes, the reason! Is because… I’m currently residing in her castle of a house right now, for approx. 2 days. Yes people, 2 days in PAAAAARADISE… Wahaha. I get fed like 24 hours a day. It’s like a cruise w/o the seasickness. How lucky can I get. Of course, I have to share it with the… oh yeah, the owners of this place. Lol. I’m just jokin. Auntie Lily and Uncle Sam are great. Ohmygosh, guess what???? I just got the green light frm Juin to “make it a surprise”! Technically, I can type whatever I want now. LALALALALALALALALALA. La.

Ok ok. I’m a really boring person really. Really. Really. U can ask her. I’m just a lil hyper. Coffee does that, for those who don’t know.

*silence*

I kill you!

My gosh. Way too much Jeff Dunham. I like Peanut. Yes, we fans of Peanut (Lex agrees). I think he’s a Woolie. Addicted to coffee too, like me. For those who are a little slow.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

(24 hours later)

This is ALSO the second time I’m havin to type this. -_-“

LABOURRRRRR. ( I prefer using UK English )

Technology these days can really screw things up. The internet crashed, so the page refused to load.

Why, WHY??

Tis’ now, 1:11 AM. Weeeeeeeeeeee….

I had GOLD roast coffee bout an hour ago so. No sleeping for awhile.

I was thinkin of repainting my toenails.

They’re like 5 layers of bright green right now. With orange sparkles. ^^

My fingernails could use some new polish too.

Oh and just in case you didn’t catch my drift, green IS my fave colour. I think so is Juin’s… I mean Lex. Well ONE of her fave colours anyway.

 

Did you know….

Diarrhea is spelt diarrhoea in UK English? xD

See Americans are lazier and more… well, less sophisticated.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Megan got lazy and she also left my place =/

Ah well, she typed a lot anyways XP Muahaha

My blog is random now, yayy…

Now what? =/

3 Responses to “Guest Writer”

  1. overdose of random-ness @@

  2. Thx Amirul =P

    And yea JonC, I know. Hahaha XP

    Random rules!

Leave a Reply

