Song Tag

Random Entertainment

5 easy steps:
1) Put your music player on shuffle.
2) Press forward for each question
3) Use the song title as the answer to the question.
4) With the answers, comment on how it relates to the question.
5) Tag your mates


How am I feeling today?
That Girl – Marques Houston

(Well, I like the song =P It’s actually very true. hehe…)

Will I get far in life?
Dadgummit – Haystak

(Looks like I will =P I’m going to heaven)

How do my friends see me?
On The Run – Brisco ft. Flo-Rida ft. Akon

(Heh.. Guilty? XP)

Will I get Married?
The Way Are – Timbaland

(Uhh.. It depends I guess. The person must accept me for who I am? =P

 
What is my best friend’s theme song?
Dance Floor Anthem – Good Charlotte

(Rockerr! XP)

What’s the theme song of my life?
I Will Follow You Into The Dark – Death Cab For a Cutie.

(Uhh.. ookayyy… XP)

What was high school like?
Rock Star (Jason Nevins remix) – NERD

(Right… XP Feel perasan now. hehe…)

What is in store for this weekend?
Fire – 50 Cent

(uhh.. Semangat membara-bara? XP)

How is my life going?
Little House – The Fray

( I think maybe.. I don’t know. I like the song though XP)
When can you get ahead of life?
How We Livin – Kano

(Hmm.. Blur)
What’s the best thing about your friends?
Forever Young – OC Soundtrack

(Well, we’ll stick together? XP)

What song will they play at my funeral?
Different Day – State Of Shock

(Hehe… To chase away my spirit I guess XP)

How does the world see me?
She Wants To Move – NERD

(Yes, I want to move and make my mark on the world! XP)
How can I make myself happy?
Don’t Wanna Think About You – Simple Plan

(Uhuhhh… Okay  XP)

What should I do with my life?
Penitentiary Flow – SPM

(Lol. No Penitentiary, but after SPM… Freedom)

Will I ever have children?
Whatever Made You – Closure

(uhh… Wha?)

What song would you strip to?
Take it All Away – Ryan Cabrerra

(wth.. =.=”)

What is your deep, dark secret?
Tiny Heart – Flyleaf

(Yes, I’m secretly selfish and self-absorbed =.=”)

What is your mortal enemy’s theme song?
I’m Content With Losing – Underoath

(I wish. XP)

What is your personality like?
Storm – Vanesse Mae

(So true!)
What song will be played at your wedding?
Light Up The Sky – Yellowcard

(I love this! it suits!)

Your overall theme song?
Pump Ya Fist – DMX

(yeap. for bball maybe XP Hehehe…)

4 Responses to “Song Tag”

  1. LOL, thanks for this. I really had fun with my results 😀

  2. Your welcome =P But I actually got it from a friend =P Wayne. hehe.. =D thx for reading anyways =)

  3. rocker?haha. hell yeah

  4. I noticed XP hahha…!

Leave a Reply

