Debate again..

Seriously it’s the only thing on my mind now >.<

I go to UG and all I can write is…

Help! Debate!

Get on the phone and all I can do is call the Daerah Champions, SMK Hulu Kelang people for help.

I’m Third Speaker, doing Rebuttal.

And I’m gonna have only an hour to learn all I can about the topic, and what side I’ll be taking, proposing/opposing.

And you know what I’m doing now?

Eating chocolate, playing guitar and Youtubing…

For debate stuff.

Arghh..

I actually almost sounded normal there for a moment.

Sigh.

C’est La Vie.

I’ll think I’ll go and think over today now…

Who knows? =P

Vid!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=byuivXSIq4k

Leave a Reply

