Original Tribal Design

This is a Lex original.

Done using Pilot G-1 0.5 only.

This is the first and final draft.

Yes you may stare in awe =P

It’s gonna be on the back of a T-shirt pretty soon.

According to Nick.

Yay? =P

12 Responses to “Original Tribal Design”

  1. that is bloody nice.
    I would buy the t-shirt

  2. So THATS what happened to my pen.
    No wonder I couldn’t find it.

  3. Aha!!! I have a bunch of those in my drawer at home!!! U gave them to me!!!

    Lexy-Nexy… when ya get all famous and all…. can I sell those sketches of ya and make a few million? Can I, can I???

    Pleasey-pleasey pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

    Yours Truly,
    Einsteinium.

  4. Lol. Thx Kevin, flattered =P

    And it’s not ur pen Amirul!! hahaha.. Diz was the reason y mine was empty btw XP Anyways, miss u tons! =P

    And sure u can Jimi =) Hahaha.. IF though, not when XP

  5. so whens our next hand drawing session again ? 😛

  6. i want the shirt!

  7. Lol. After the others, mirul. And Sure I’ll get nick to save u one

  8. this is cool!

  9. Sign me up for the t-shirt, thanks… 🙂

  10. Lol. OKay, will do. Thx =P hahha!

  11. awesome blossom!

  12. Lol. U and ur awesome XP

Leave a Reply

