Just Plain Chad

http://www.myspace.com/justplainchaddario

JUST PLAIN CHAD

I know I seem to be “fan girl-ing” a ton.

Biasa dah (As usual)

But this guy over here is really talented, and I’m in LOVE

 with his new song.

New orchestral/punkcore/metal piece

A Dream I Once Had

Also listen to A Sea Of Distance.

Just listen to it on his profile.

Amazing =P

2 Responses to “Just Plain Chad”

  1. Wow. So many compliments packed into one blog. I’m blushing. ^_^

    Thanks so much; I’m glad it seems to have a lot of positive feedback! Hey I heard your stuff, and it sounds amazing. We should do the whole “internet song” thing and put something together, if you ever had the time.

    Keep in touch,
    Chad

  2. Lol. I don’t mind =P But I might not have time right now, cause I’m facing a major exam this year. =/ So hopefully later on? =P

Leave a Reply

