Guest Writing + Tag

I was a guest writer for Illy’s blog sometime ago…

Check it out here =)

http://illayz.wordpress.com/2008/08/04/guest-writer-lex-p/

Anyways… I got tagged >.<

RULE: Each player of this game starts off with 15 weird things / habits / little known facts about yourself. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 15 weird habits /things / little known facts as well as state this rule clearly. At the end, you need to choose 5 people to be tagged and list their names. No TAG backs!

1. I went to China, and never played basketball there once. *Breaks down and Cries*

2. I helped discourage someone from committing suicide. *Awesome silence*

3. I’ve had one best friend who’s been there for me for years… And I’m contented knowing that he’s got my back. (And I’ve got his.)

4. I have many friends, but few good ones, and still, I have the luxury of knowing which I want closer to me… Because I do care.

5. Older people scare me… For I find that it is hard to express yourself openly and accept theirs, when they find it hard to do the same for you.

6. My cousin killed my PS2 when I was 14. I’ve never owned another gaming console since then… and I don’t mind.

7. I didn’t get accepted into NS, but I’m volunteering… Yes, I’m weird for wanting to SO something instead of lepak-ing and being idle for 3 months. =.=”

8. I’ve seen how the rich, the famous, the talented live… But somehow I do not yearn to be like them, I just take what I can learn from what I experience, and live it my way.

9. When I was a kid, I hanged out with the guys more than the girls, because it was a lot less complicated, and I enjoyed myself. So I still do so today, and no matter how you look at me, I believe I made the right choice, for not wanting to stay in the company of people who I do not enjoy.

10. 1/4 of my friends don’t know I play basketball, 1/4 of them don’t know I sing or play any musical instrument, 1/4 don’t know I write, 1/4 don’t know I draw. I often wonder.. What will happen if they all meet up and find out?

11. I fell from a rope strung in between 2 trees when I was in primary school, and landed on my face.. It ended up pretty bloody and I had some cuts and tears as well… 2 years after that, I tried again, and managed to get from one end to one end… without falling this time =)

12. When I was in Form 1, on my first day of school, I gathered all my courage, and decided to be a different person, I said hi to everyone around me, something I would’ve never done, something I had only seen other kids do. And after that, there was no turning back.

13. I haven’t got through my ‘black clothes’ period yet XP

14. Right now, there are only 2 dresses in my wardrobe. One is my sister’s, the second belongs to my aunt XP

15. I have a good friend, who’s bringing me out to anything I want for dinner now, and is picking me up in his private jet. If I read the entire sentence out, only two words mean a thing, good friend.

Tagged: (random)

Fiz

Khong Fwu

Meg DeLeon

Adamalique

Esteffania

Leave a Reply

