Ratings

I don’t know why exactly…

But I love to blog.

I like to share stuff here for people.

Haha..

If you look back at my way older posts:

You’d find a lot of me, me and ME.

Heh.. But recently, I don’t blog about my everyday life.

I blog thoughts, art and random-ness

=P

I like to share now

=)

I’m guessing that’s a good thing.

Heh..

Anyways, since my blog seems to be getting some pretty good traffic, I stumbled upon this interesting blog rating thing.

I decided to try it out, and I hoped I was lucky enough, when I was young, to NOT swear nineteen to the dozen XP

I was lucky

=)

OnePlusYou Quizzes and Widgets

Created by OnePlusYou

The sad thing is, there was only one thing that left a “mark” of some kind on this blog

Pandora’s Box…

According to this site…

“This rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:”

  • kill (1x)

All I can say is

=.=”

Leave a Reply

