Today…

Today…

I drew my own henna tattoo.

I played games with several Japanese Cultural Exchange students.

I got a beautiful silver white Rice-paper Fan from this Jap dude.

I ate Sushi.

I ate Spaghetti.

I bought a magazine on my future.

I bought a few new clothes and accessories.

I got some equipment to customize my sister’s new shoes.

I read in the library with Iskandar after the Japanese students left.

I panicked when I realised I didn’t know what time it was, and I was scared that school was out.

I studied Physics for Thursday’s trial exam.

And at the end of it, I’m still not satisfied…

*picks up phone and starts messaging people*

Story of my life. =/

Leave a Reply

