My Modern Henna Tattoo (Left Hand)

Lex’s left hand.. for now.

 

SO…

The pic on that last post wasn’t my hand art, sorry…

These four are though =P

I did these on Tuesday =) During the Japanese Cultural Exchange

It’s a little faded though as you can see.. =)

But seeing as it’s my first time, I like it and I’ll be experimenting further with Henna as well ;P

It’s nice to find a “legal tattoo” that lasts long enough to enjoy yet fades before you get bored of it.

Right? =P

One Response to “My Modern Henna Tattoo (Left Hand)”

  1. Lex!!! i want that!! hahah!!! eh can you do it for me???? xD

Leave a Reply

