Holiday

I’m really gonna take a break this holiday.

I need to think about stuff and completely relax my brain before I squeeze and work to it’s limits.

It’s like…

a Massage.

Lol.

Relaxing your muscles… gently, slowly, then…

The screaming starts.

Nah, just joking =P

When have any of my holidays been relaxing XP

I already did:

A 4 hour mountain hike.

A 3 hour badminton session.

A couple of freezing dips into a river.

2 night time jogs in frigid air.

And I’ve already lined up:

One day’s worth of Basketball.

Another jog or 2.

A couple of WARMER swims.

And who knows what else? =P

Leave a Reply

