Literally Moving On… Just Registered for SATs

I just registered for SATs (Standard Aptitude Test) about less than an hour ago.

If I score well, I’ll be heading to the U.S. in January 09 for University directly.

And I won’t get back to Malaysia for the next 4 years.

=/

 

Well, I’m definitely excited to get to go there so fast and learn.

Happy I’m getting a chance to study there.

Nervous about being all alone for 4 years in a foreign country.

Sad cause I’ll be missing my country and all the random people inside of it.

Miserable cause I’ll be lacking Malaysian food for 4 years!!

And relieved, cause now I can take this chance to really leave all the uneccesary baggage behind, and sort myself out over there.

 

I’m going to grow up.

=)

One Response to “Literally Moving On… Just Registered for SATs”

  1. ur a GENIUS! 😀

Leave a Reply

