Ponder this…

I was just wandering on some of my friends blogs, and I just happened to tumble into Phoebe’s =P

Anyways, the very first post I saw was this one:

http://loiphoebe.wordpress.com/2008/10/28/is-this-called-love/

 

 

The Hardest Thing To Do In Life Is To Watch The One You Love, Love Someone Else

It’s such a simple yet profound statement.

I never actually thought about it, but to tell the truth, it does seem like the harsh reality we face in life all the time.

I wonder…

Is this the truth?

Is it really the hardest thing to do in Life?

Should I/Will I find out?

We’ll see

Leave a Reply

