SPM’s Official End

It’s done.

XP

Now I just have to face the dreaded SAT

=(

But for now…

=P

Next week, I dye my hair, but I can’t go with my original plan and dye it all green now =(

But…

Maybe green highlights? =P

We’ll see ;P

 

Anyways, it seems coach wants me to play in the basketball game next Wednesday, 3rd Dec:

Cempaka Vs. Tanarata

It was supposed to be today after I abstained from basketball for like half a year…

But it rained 

=(

Well… Now I’m supposedly playing on the Tanarata team

XP

If any Tanarata-rian basketballers happen to read this:

 

“I’m honoured to be able to have you gals/guys as team mates. Hope to see y’all on Wednesday. Gambate ;P”

 

If my Cempakan teammates see this:

*Points at coach*

Don’t kill me.

*Whimper*

 

 

;P

 

Ciao for now.

5 Responses to “SPM’s Official End”

  1. OMG!! U”re gonna dye ur hair?!! GREEN?!!

    *FREAK*

    =P

  2. XP Maybe scarlet… Or… blue purple, or… Silver blonde =P

  3. hi, r u a student of cempaka? could you pls share what you know or heard abt the various international or private school in malaysia? how is tanarata, nexus or alice smith for eg.
    appreciate much.

    • Hi, sorry for the slow reply, I haven’t checked this old thing in months!

      I was a student in Cempaka, Cheras. And I loved every moment of it. =) Tanarata is run by a former international principle from Cempaka and I highly recommend that school as well as I had a lot of juniors who transferred over there and enjoyed it as well.

      I have no experience with nexus or alice smith really. But I’d say that if you have the chance, Cempaka is a great school with amazing faculty and experiences that you would be hard-pressed to find elsewhere. If you have any more questions, please don’t hesitate to e-mail me at wjtan@mail.umhb.edu Thanks for stopping by!

      – Lex

    • Hi, sorry for the slow reply, I haven’t checked this old thing in months!

      I was a student in Cempaka, Cheras. And I loved every moment of it. =) Tanarata is run by a former international principle from Cempaka and I highly recommend that school as well as I had a lot of juniors who transferred over there and enjoyed it as well.

      I have no experience with nexus or alice smith really. But I’d say that if you have the chance, Cempaka is a great school with amazing faculty and experiences that you would be hard-pressed to find elsewhere. If you have any more questions, please don’t hesitate to e-mail me at wjtan@mail.umhb.edu Thanks for stopping by!

      – Lex

Leave a Reply

