Disappointment


Ready to Fly2 by ~outiv on deviantART

 

There are many times when I make mistakes.

And also many times when others make mistakes.

I always take them as lessons and experiences, where you develop yourself through it.

But now and then, these mistakes, whether mine or others, bring my friends along down with me.

It is then when I get to see my friends in a clearer light.

I will not intend to hurt anyone.

So it is definitely a lesson for me when,

I apologise,

but am not forgiven.

It makes me see the difference between reality and dreams.

It allows me to learn, and to make things better.

 

I’m ready now.

Leave a Reply

