Lex’s SAT 08 results

I found out the SAT results got released today =S

So, I went, and I saw…

My SAT Score.

So.. ask me if you wanna know lah =P

Muahaha.. (Learning from Steph XP)

5 Responses to “Lex’s SAT 08 results”

  1. I so do NOT laugh like that. XD

  2. Haha.. I meant the “IF you wanna know my SAT results than ask me” XP hhaha

  3. ahhaha..so how did u dooo??

  4. you.. it was good alrite. u could get into the Ivies with dat score. ahhah

  5. Hahaha.. Then I guess it’s alrite then XP Heh..

Leave a Reply

