Fashionita

wardrobe_malfuction_by_sunset_accident

Wardrobe Malfuction by =sunset-accident on deviantART

It’s always good to hear that you look good =)

And I guess having a international wardrobe helps too XP

I mean, Bali necklaces, Bandung vests, Cempakan tie? hahaha.. I doubt you’d find more than a dozen over here. =P Especially the last one. XP

SO, I got the package from Malaysia already =)

So I’m going to wear one traditional dress shirt tomorrow.

Whee! =P

And I can’t wait to cook myself XP

Maggi Mee Curry!

=P

Leave a Reply

