Back to class

After a long and tiring Spring Semester, I thought I’d finally get to experience the famous, long summer holiday that Americans get all the time.

Mine lasted all of 3 days after my final exam. =/

Then it was back to early morning classes that last 3 hours, with a new add-on, (Since I’m not living on-campus during the summer) LONG walks to school >.<

Heh

Serve me right, I’m taking the equivalent of Malaysian Add Maths, College Algebra, every day, 3 hours a day, for 3 weeks.

The only upside I can see from this is that, after this,

I won’t have to take another maths class ever again! =P

*Woohoo!*

Well, not that I hate math…

I actually kinda enjoy it.

But…

Uhmm…

Well! Look at the time!

I’ve got about 200 maths questions to do before class tomorrow!

Darn it.

Wish me luck. Hopefully by e-mail, MY facebook (On the sidebar) or just comment on this blog =D


Bye! =)

2 Responses to “Back to class”

  1. lol, poor u.
    but then, chis..
    u won’t have to do any math again after this.
    grr

  2. lol. Ah well..

Leave a Reply

