Behind the Lens

by ~FantasyStockAvatars

There are times when I like to think of myself as though I was a photographer.

I am there, capturing the most unlikely of quirky moments that testify to my presence. Though my own image is never captured, even in the best frames of my collection.

I am always there to nag and cajole, to extract a treasured response, though I myself am reluctant to ask the same of myself.

I will always be separated from others on the other end of the lens,

By a different perspective of life.

Leave a Reply

