Here’s a Picture of a Strawberry.

Here's a Picture of a Strawberry.

Well it’s been a long time, but I am about to open the doors to this dusty old thing once again. Give me a moment to re-orientate myself with WordPress.

If you want a review though, WordPress is life water to my metaphorical desert-parched throat after early years of struggle and toil with Friendster and Blogspot.

In short, its Refreshing.

Bite Me.

4 Responses to “Here’s a Picture of a Strawberry.”

  1. It IS pretty nice, isn’t it.

  2. I’m still trying to find a balance between WordPress and Tumblr though, I guess I could get something like that coded on wordpress.org but I’d have to pay for domain yadda yadda

Leave a Reply

