Emotions

Let’s face it, everyone’s gonna lose it at some point or the other.

I try to let it run it’s course if it’s too much to handle, just so I can.

Handle it later, that is. Fingers crossed.

 

How do you deal with them logically hole-ridden things?

 

3 Responses to “Emotions”

  1. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    • Glad you enjoy it =) I’m not in any way a professional but this blog helps as my journal and keeps me motivated to write. Do you have a particular theme?

  2. I think everything said made a lot of sense. However,
    consider this, suppose you were to write a killer headline?
    I am not suggesting your information is not good.
    , but what if you added something that makes people desire more?

    I mean Emotions Pandora’s Box is a little vanilla. You ought to glance at Yahoo’s home page and see how
    they write post headlines to grab people to click.

    You might add a video or a picture or two to
    grab people excited about what you’ve got to say. In my opinion, it could make your blog a little livelier.

Leave a Reply

