Fashion

Ask anyone who’s known me prior to the 2 years before this and they will easily inform you that I was a proper “tomboy.”

No makeup, no dresses and no skirts (Excepting our uniform.)

But now, I boldly enjoy the hunt of finding that unique piece, a statement of my own that I’ll hopefully not walk past, somewhat embarrassingly averting my eyes, while at the mall.

My blossoming vanity aside, I’m still marrying my style with practicality of course. So if the occasion so calls for it, I can still kick butt and take names, in knee-length combat boots.

Image

I’m still a tomboy… In a Fashion of my own of course.

 

Leave a Reply

